THE JELLYCAT SHOP: Explore our favourite toys to snuggle up with here!



Not-a-Box City

Antoinette Portis

Regular price $21.99

Don't miss the long-awaited companion to Not a Box, winner of a Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor Award. This picture book with its visual humor and simple dialogue is great for fans of Mo Willems and Crockett Johnson.

Bunny wants to build a cardboard city.

Bunny stacks one cardboard box on top of another and another.

Bunny doesn't want any help. Bunny doesn't need any help, either.

But what's a cardboard city without friends?

Written and illustrated with the same delightful simplicity that made Not a Box such a hit, the playtime possibilities of a stack of boxes and friendship will inspire and excite any child who has ever journeyed into the world of make-believe.

Hardcover | Ages 4-8 | 40 pages | 9.00" x 9.00"