STAY HOME SPECIAL: $5 Local Delivery || Free Local Delivery on orders over $150 || Click here for details

The Magical Yet
The Magical Yet
The Magical Yet
The Magical Yet
The Magical Yet
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Magical Yet
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Magical Yet
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Magical Yet
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Magical Yet
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Magical Yet

The Magical Yet

Vendor
Angela DiTerlizzi
Regular price
$22.99
Sale price
$22.99
Regular price
Out of stock
Unit price
per 

A rollicking, rhyming, and inspirational picture book perfect for fans of Oh, the Places You'll Go! and every child who is frustrated by what they can't do . . . YET!

Each of us, from the day we're born, is accompanied by a special companion--the Yet. Can't tie your shoes? Yet! Can't ride a bike? Yet! Can't play the bassoon? Don't worry, Yet is there to help you out.

The Magical Yet is the perfect tool for parents and educators to turn a negative into a positive when helping children cope with the inevitable difficult learning moments we all face. Whether a child or an adult, this encouraging and uplifting book reminds us that we all have things we haven't learned...yet!