Tell Me My Name

Tell Me My Name

Vendor
Erin Ruddy (CA)
Regular price
$18.99
Sale price
$18.99
Regular price
Out of stock
Unit price
per 

A roller-coaster domestic thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Shari Lapena featuring a rustic cottage retreat, a suspicious new neighbour, a violent kidnapping, and a wife who learns her husband isn't telling her the whole truth. 


Ellie and Neil Patterson are eager to enjoy some quality time at their new cottage. It’s the first time in ten years they’ve been alone … or are they?

When a friendly encounter leads to their violent kidnapping, they awaken to a living nightmare. Insisting he is Ellie’s soulmate, the kidnapper gives her three chances to say his name. If she guesses wrong, it’s Neil who will suffer the consequences. This propels Ellie into a desperate trip down memory lane to dredge up the dubious men of her past.

Only after discovering the man's true identity and sacrificing her own safety to save Neil does Ellie finally learn the truth — that everything she thinks she knows about her husband and their decade-long love story is a lie.

*A NOTE ABOUT PRE-ORDERS
Please note that pre-order items are currently not in stock and will be shipped to you as soon as they arrive at the shop. This may be before or after the expected release date, as it takes time for our shipments to arrive and publication dates are sometimes delayed.
If your order includes both in-stock and pre-order items, your entire order will be shipped once the pre-order arrives. If you would like the in-stock items to be shipped immediately instead of being held, please place a separate order.