Cat & Cat Adventures: The Quest for Snacks

Susie Yi

Regular price $10.99

Cats, magical portals, and snacks, oh my!

 

One day when their human leaves for work, Squash and Ginny find themselves in the most unfortunate predicament: without snacks. With a little help from a magical portal, the two cats embark on a quest to find ingredients for a potion that will produce unlimited goodies.

At first, their mission doesn’t seem so tough. It takes them on a boat race across Mewmaid Ocean and a hot air balloon ride over Mount Lava. But when the cats reach the Enchanted Rain Forest to gather enchanted rainwater, the last item on their list, their mission runs dry. . . It turns out it hasn’t rained in the Enchanted Rain Forest in weeks! What a cat-astrophe!

Can Squash and Ginny get to the bottom of what’s causing this dry spell and secure the final ingredient they need? Or have Squash and Ginny taken their last bite . . . for good? This chapter book graphic novel debut from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad

Paperback || 96 pages || 5.50" x 7.00"